January 2014 Character Award for Honesty

no images were found

St. Matthias School presented the January Character Awards to the children that exemplified the Virtue of Honesty.

Pictured left to right…

Standing in the back: Carmel St. Hilaire, Kendal Colon, Alana Katz, Paolo Iriarte, Christopher Lucik, Elian Molina

Standing in front of those are: Alan Veloz, Christian Segovia, Jacob Perez, Enzo Rizzuto

Kneeling: Matthew Torres, Nicholas Ynoa, Kacper Zuraw, Ava Florea, Valentina Cotapo Castillo

Sitting in front: Adrian Hernandez, Veronica Fraczek, Angelina Lowery, Maja Laska, Maria Saif

Comments are closed.