SMEF Psalms Winners

We are proud to announce the following winners of this year’s St. Matthias Educational Foundation’s “Psalms of Jesus” Scholarship Contest:

gr 6 – 8   Sebastian Acevedo

gr 3 – 5   Matthew Galan

gr PreK – 2   Keilyn Hernandez

New Student   Adrijana Krvgic

These students will receive a $500 tuition grant toward the 2018-2019 school year.  On Sunday, April 15th, our winners were announced at the 10:00 Mass.  All participates were honored with a certificate.  We appreciate the presence of the Foundation’s President, Erwin Wolf; Vice President, Dawn Carrillo; and Board Members, Iggy Artale and Barbara Wehnes.


Comments are closed.